Der Reizen Series

“Der Reizen” started out as one book but I got a bit carried away. I’m finished book five, which should be the last. Unless my beta readers tell me otherwise.

So far, the finished books are:

  1. Der Reizen                    Der Reizen cover
  2. Sweet On Death        
  3. Harvest of Values     
  4. Slippery Slopes         
  5. Beginnings                   

Those titles, of course, are subject to change, if someone comes up with a more appropriate one. You can buy the books, large print hardcovers, audiobooks (as they become available) or the kindle versions here.