Lynn Cormick’s Synopsis

To date, I’ve published two books of a five book series (I think). The first book was “Der Reizen” and the second, “Sweet On Death”. Next in the series will be “Harvest of Values” and “Slippery Slopes.” The fifth book has yet to have a title. I figure I should write more than a chapter and a half before naming the book.

Der Reizen
Der Reizen


Sweet On Death beta front cover
Sweet On Death


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *