Discussion on Der Reizen Characters

I’ll be having another discussion on the Kellan Publishing chat site on February 19th at midnight GMT, 7pm EST, 6pm CST and 4pm PST. Everyone is welcome to come in and chat. The topic will be a discussion of the characters of Der Reizen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *