• Regular Chat Nights

    I’ll be having regular chats on Friday nights, 9 pm Regina time or 3 am Saturday, UTC. I’ll be over at the Delphi Forums if anyone’s interested in having a chat about whatever. I’ll answer just about any question.

  • Chat Tonight

    I’ll be hosting a chat at 3 am UTC, 11 pm EDT, 9 pm MDT, and 8 pm PDT at Delphi Forums. You’re welcome to join me.

  • Chat Tonight

    There will be a chat open at http://forums.delphiforums.com/elynncormick tonight at 3am UTC (11pm EST and some time in the afternoon for Oz)